A Year + A Day


imagine there’s a candle

One month ago, I shared my goal to make more frequent posts before the one-year anniversary of this blog…and it would seem that I have succeeded. After posting only twenty-two times in the past eleven months (averaging to one post every three weeks), I posted twelve times in just one month’s time (one post every two-and-a-half days). I don’t think I’ll ever be a daily poster, but that doesn’t bother me. I’ll just keep plugging away at posting a few times a week. That’s enough for me.

So, Happy (belated) Birthday, little blog. Ya done good.

5 thoughts on “A Year + A Day

  1. You seriously didnt even have a friend with a drawer filled with candles. Seriously?! When your little blog turns 3 I might have a little number 3 candle with a clown that will work.

  2. Happy Birthday to your blog. And while you may never be a daily poster, I am thankful. Thankful that you post, and thankful that it’s not everyday. I run out of time for bloggers who post every day or multiple times a day. Better to have quality occasionally than junk frequently.

Leave a Reply

