Post (Flea) Market Report

I’m finally getting around to posting photos from the OCCCDA Flea Market last weekend. It was a pretty slow day, and it ended a tad early when the sky suddenly broke open with a downpour. This was the first time the OCCCDA had organized a flea market, and we already have some ideas on how to improve it for next time. But, I’m glad to say, I did make a few bucks.

Becky and I shared a space. My table is on the left, Becky's on the right. Say hello, Becky!

Thanks to Tim for building me the button display stand and divider for my letter button tray. And thanks, of course, to all the peeps who came to check out my table!

Eventually, I’ll get the greeting cards and letter buttons into the online shop.

4 thoughts on “Post (Flea) Market Report

  1. haha! my display is the unplanned, messy, quickly thrown together one. Even my table cloth is uneven. :-P It was fun though!

    • Glad you had fun. Even though it was slow, I thought the time went by relatively quickly…And I didn’t notice your crooked table cloth…Did you notice that I cropped out the box that was propping up my sign? ;)

Leave a Reply

