Before & After: Royal Hi

I love Pro-Keds…evidenced by the fact that I have five pairs (and want more).
I really shouldn’t be buying more sneakers right now, so keeping the ones I have looking good, is about the best I can do.

Enter Mr. Clean Magic Eraser:

All the scrubbing I’ve ever done before with soap, water, and a toothbrush has never gotten the dingy outsoles this clean. I mean, it’s like years of ground in dirt has been magically erased…from existance!

(My pair of Royal Hi Pro-Keds before and after an encounter with Mr. Clean)

Excuse me, now I have to go soak the laces! (This has me way too excited.)

3 thoughts on “Before & After: Royal Hi

Leave a Reply

